Congratulations, Collegiate Student-Athletes!

Twenty-five members of the Class of 2020 have committed to play collegiate athletics starting in the fall. We're so proud of our student-athletes and hope they keep their Highlander Pride strong at the next level!

Congratulations, Collegiate Student-Athletes! from Pingree School on Vimeo.

Adam Albren: Union College, Soccer

Henry Cabot: Conn College, Lacrosse

Jake Candelino: Sacred Heart University, Lacrosse

Katelyn Clarke: University of Michigan, Field Hockey

John Crehan: University of Massachusetts Amherst, Lacrosse

Chris DeBlasio: Lafayette College, Lacrosse

Tim Dowd: Harvard University, Football

Brendan Driscoll: Providence College, Lacrosse

Liz Evans: St. Lawrence University, Lacrosse

Colton Fahey: Bowdoin College, Football

Kaleb Habtegebriel: Connecticut College, Cross Country, Indoor Track, and Outdoor Track

Caroline Kagan: University of Vermont*, Lacrosse

Felix Kloman: Brown University, Basketball

Harrison Latimer: Roger Williams University, Basketball

Julia Lucey: University of New Hampshire, Lacrosse

Madison Mandalinci: Union College, Basketball

Zach Manuel: Hobart College, Football

Alexis Nickole: Western Michigan University, Soccer

Tess O'Connell: University of Rhode Island, Soccer

Amogh Prakash: Colby College, Baseball

Abbey Skinner: Amherst College, Basketball

Dillon Smith: Washington College, Basketball

Elsa Smith: Connecticut College, Lacrosse

David Taylor: Babson College, Lacrosse

Jess Tonthat: Connecticut College, Soccer

*Postgraduate year at Phillips Exeter to prepare for Division 1 lacrosse with a verbal commitment to University of Vermont

  • athletics
  • Athletics News
  • class of 2020
  • collegiate athletes