Congratulations, Cum Laude Inductees!

On Wednesday, May 12, we inducted the newest members of the Cum Laude Society, a national organization that recognizes academic excellence, justice, and honor. At our Cum Laude assembly, speaker alumna Erin Thomassen ’13 reminded us to balance wonder and awe about the future—our aspiration about who we’ll become and our greater purpose—with staying present in the now, even during the messy or mundane moments.

Congratulations to this year's inductees!

Lindsey Goldstein
Roma Kanchinadam
Eva Leikikh
Dario Petrillo
Olivia Robertson
Carly Segal

Enzo Caruso
Jordan Coccoluto
Kyle Collins
Owen Cootey
Ella Greenfield
Kathryn Hylton
Colleen Mackey
Carter Segal