Contact Us

Pingree School
537 Highland Drive
South Hamilton, MA 01982

978.468.4415


Directions

Quick Guide

Academic Affairs

Kristin Brown, Assistant Head of School for Academic Affairs
x375, kbrown@pingree.org

Tracy Johnson, Registrar
x236, tjohnson@pingree.org

Admission

Eric Stacey, Director of Enrollment Management and Admission
x239, estacey@pingree.org

Mary Dyer, Associate Director of Admission
x362, mdyer@pingree.org

Mike Posternack, Associate Director of Admission
x270, mposternack@pingree.org

Kate Frost, Admission Office Coordinator
x262, kfrost@pingree.org

Alumni Relations

Ashley Goliti-Chase
Director of Parent and Alumni Relations
agoliti@pingree.org
978 468.4415 ext. 310

Athletics

Betsy Kennedy, Director of Athletics
x247, bkennedy@pingree.org

Tara Sartori, Assistant Director of Athletics
x268, tsartori@pingree.org

Business, Finance, and Operations

Jock Burns, Director of Finance and Operations
x277, jburns@pingree.org

John Harrington, Controller
x226, jharrington@pingree.org

Janice Nelligan, Financial and HR Coordinator
x273, jnelligan@pingree.org

Multicultural Development

Dr. Zara-Marie Spooner, Dean of Community and Multicultural Development
x218, zspooner@pingree.org

Giving

Di Mathey, Director of Pingree Fund and Leadership Giving
x227, dmathey@pingree.org

Institutional Advancement

Cara Lawler, Director of Advancement
x282, clawler@pingree.org

Main Office

Joy Foley, Executive Assistant to the Head of School
x234, jfoley@pingree.org

Media and Communications

Novelette Brown, Director of Communications and Marketing
x233, nbrown@pingree.org

Prep@Pingree

Steve Filosa, Executive Director
x265, sfilosa@pingree.org

Paul Mayo, Program Director
x205, pmayo@pingree.org

Parent Relations

Ashley Goliti-Chase
Director of Parent and Alumni Relations
agoliti@pingree.org
978 468.4415 ext. 310

Rentals

H. Alden Johnson, Jr. Hockey Rink
Todd Mazzeo, Rink Manager
tmazzeo@pingree.org
978 468.6232

Athletic Fields
Luke Wamboldt,

Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletics Operations
lwamboldt@pingree.org
978 468.4415, ext. 248

Theater & Venue Rentals
Shelley Vassallo,

Director of Special Events and Auxiliary Programs
svassallo@pingree.org
978 468.4415. ext. 261