page tools :
Home /
About Us > Governance & Strategic Plan
Quicklinks Parent Login PingreePingree


Pingree School Board of Trustees 2015-16

Richard Tadler, President
Claudia Reynders, Vice President
William Grinnell, Secretary
Jeffrey Rawlins, Treasurer
Timothy M. Johnson, Head of School

Clare Byrne 
Gautam Chitnis
Gloribel Gonzalez

Brendan Greelish ‘97
William Heffron
Amanda Crawford Jackson ’96

Lisa Jones

Karla Kaneb
Eileen Kelly
Elizabeth Levitsky-Stracher '87 
Ralph Massillon
Mary McGrath

Therese Melden
Timothy Menzie

Theodore E. Ober
Vania O’Connor

Michael Patrican

Kaisy Rosario '08 

Cliff Rucker

Binkley C. Shorts
Teresa Soares-Peña 

Joan Sullivan

Lisa Stern Taylor




Pingree is an independent co-educational day school for grades 9-12 that is dedicated to
academic excellence and development of high personal standards.

© Pingree School  |  537 Highland Street  |  South Hamilton, MA 01982  |  P 978 468.4415  |  F 978 468.3758  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map FacebookTwitterYou Tube
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite